Vejledere for begyndere

Vejledere for begyndere

Medlem nr.NavnTelefonMobilMail
1766Allan Kristensen21671413
allan.mv33@mail.tele.dk
1900
Anders R. Jensen
29268292
anders@dask-china.com
Anders T. Møller
anden5200@live.dk
Annemette Jensen
27341064
annemette@birkehøj.dk
1228
Birger Knudsen
23253935
birgerogkirsten@stofanet.dk
Birgitte Jensen
birgittejensen@lafnet.dk
1692
Clemen Krægpøth
23305855
clemen@parterapivejle.dk
1100
Ellen Nielsen
22538558
elnielsen62@gmail.com
49
Gunner Jepsen
20811607
gj@gunnerjepsen.dk
1494
Jimmy Nielsen
20856097
kageruller@hotmail.com
1735
Johannes Påske
22682013
jp@reecon.dk
1712
Jørgen Sørensen
60650682
jobis@lafnet.dk
2234
Kai Erik Olsen
30420873
Kajerik.ildved@gmail.com
158
Karen Ebdrup
21204602
karenebdrup@privat.dk
264Karsten Fabrin
75640475
40313923
karsten.fabrin@carpenter.com
148
Knud E. Ulstrup
75890425
40891040
knudefoto@gmail.com
1503
Lennart Rathmann
26333068
lennart_8723@hotmail.dk
1352
Leo Schmidt
23314139
lhschmidt@outlook.dk
2028
Lone Sellerup
27900735
lone.sellerup@gmail.com
1951
Lotte Skinnebach
29248472
b-lotte@hotmail.com
1341Morten Malling20704598
mortenling@live.dk
45Steen Louie7571299230534233sl@djs.dk
1892Niels Sellerup25393510nsellerup@gmail.com
1766Allan Kristensen21671413akr_mv33@mail.tele.dk
1172Preben Olesen22406099po@lhpteknik.dk
2364Peter Sørensen20944523petertomrer@hotmail.com

 

Begynderudvalg:

Medlem nr.NavnTelefonMobilMail
1352
Leo Schmidt
23314139
lhschmidt@outlook.dk
264
Karsten Fabrin
75640475
40313923
karsten.fabrin@carpenter.com
45
Steen Louie
75712992
30534233
sl@djs.dk
148
Knud E. Ulstrup
75890425
40891040
knudefoto@gmail.com
1494
Jimmy Nielsen
20856097
kageruller@hotmail.com
1712
Jørgen Sørensen
60650682
jobis@lafnet.dk
1172
Preben Olesen
22406099
po@lhpteknik.dk